Delegatedelegate@aaarea1.org
Alternate Delegate                      altdelegate@aaarea1.org
Chairpersonchair@aaarea1.org
Secretarysecretary@aaarea1.org
Registrarregistrar@aaarea1.org
Treasurertreasurer@aaarea1.org


Area Committee Chairs

Contact Area 1

More online at Alcoholics Anonymous World Services, Inc.

Area Officers

Alcoholics Anonymous | Area 1 logo

Public Information (PI) ---> pichair@aaarea1.org

Structures and Procedures ---> procedures@aaarea1.org