Area Officers

Public Information (PI) ---> pichair@aaarea1.org

Structures and Procedures ---> procedures@aaarea1.org
Web Chair ---> webchair@aaarea1.org

Contact Area 1

AA Area1

Alabama / NW Florida

Area Assembly
Attn: Public Information Committee Chairperson
P.O. Box 6501

Montgomery, Al. 36106-6501

Delegatedelegate@aaarea1.org
Alternate Delegate                      altdelegate@aaarea1.org
Chairpersonchair@aaarea1.org
Secretarysecretary@aaarea1.org
Registrarregistrar@aaarea1.org
Treasurertreasurer@aaarea1.org


Area Committee Chairs

Alcoholics Anonymous | Area 1 logo

More online at Alcoholics Anonymous World Services, Inc.