Literatureliterature@aaarea1.org
Intergroupintergroup@aaarea1.org
Grapevine Chairgrapevine@aaarea1.org
Public Informationpublicinformation@aaarea1.org
Treatmenttreatment@aaarea1.org

Online Meetings Coordinator               

onlinemeetings@aaarea1.org
Correctionscorrections@aaarea1.org


Structures & Proceduresprocedures@aaarea1.org
Technology Chair                      techchair@aaarea1.org
Archives Chairarchives@aaarea1.org
Convention Chairconvention@aaarea1.org
CPC Chairccpchair@aaarea1.org
Finance Committeefinance@aaarea1.org


Contact Area 1

More online at Alcoholics Anonymous World Services, Inc.

Alcoholics Anonymous | Area 1 logo

Area Committee Chairs

Area Officers

Technology Coordinator      techcoordinator@aaarea1.org
Web Coordinatorwebcoordinator@aaarea1.org


Technology Staff

Delegatedelegate@aaarea1.org
Alternate Delegate                      altdelegate@aaarea1.org
Chairpersonchair@aaarea1.org
Secretarysecretary@aaarea1.org
Registrarregistrar@aaarea1.org
Treasurertreasurer@aaarea1.org